hilarious blogger

Every once in a while on slow days at work, I peruse the internet looking for newsworthy articles to blog about or the latest funny blog.

Well, today I found one.

It’s titled Where Am I? and it’s hilarious.  Kristin’s musings on co-ed gyms are funny as hell.  And her post “Why Pinterest is Ruining Weddings” begins as follows:

I like Pinterest. I have many boards that keep me humble including “Foods That I’ll Never Make” and “Crafts I have No Time For,” because let’s be serious for a minute. Yes, that 5 layered dessert with about 50 ingredients looks amazing but in reality I have no patience to make something like that and will show up at a cookout with a box of cookies (store bought!).

Check it out – you might get a laugh or two.

About justgngr

the ramblings of a medical professional by day, judgmental ginger by night
This entry was posted in funny sayings, revelation and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

