overheard

“I’m pretty sure I touched his testicles already.”

“You keep going until you see something beating in your face.”

“I’m so obsessed with dicks right now that I forgot what I was talking about.”

About justgngr

the ramblings of a medical professional by day, judgmental ginger by night
This entry was posted in funny sayings and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to overheard

  1. BosGuy Blog says:

    So hard to discern if this was overheard or if you were actually part of the conversation. LOL.

    • justgngr says:

      I can assure you that although present, I was not responsible for any of these. I’ll often admit when I am.

      And my co-residents provide ample material these days.

Leave a Reply

