Tags

,

I have a serious question for all of the guys out there who workout.  Well, it’s not that serious actually… but I’m asking so therefore you should take notice.

What in the sam hell is up with guys who wear shirts that have the sides cut out to the point where the shirt basically covers nothing!?  No clue what I’m talking about?  Well here’s a visual to help you out….

Don’t get me wrong – it’s not that I dont like the visual.  Most of the guys that I see at the gym with shirts cut out like this have the body to back it up.  But is it really just to show off the muscles you have?  Seriously, please tell me it’s more than that.  Cause quite frankly, wearing a form fitting tank top would accomplish practically the same goal.

Again, for all the men out there who work out – what’s the deal!?

