Tags

,

Any of you who follow this blog know that I’ve posted this picture of Ryan Gosling from Crazy, Stupid, Love a couple of times before, indicating that his physique in the movie is my inspiration for working out and continued improvement in body shape.

Well, move over Ryan Gosling… there’s a new sheriff in town.

I should start by saying a few things.  #1 – I did not find this picture.  Once again, I need to give credit to Bosguy for posting a picture of this handsome devil on his blog.  Additionally, Bosguy also posted a link to someone’s tumblr for this gentleman as well, which is where I found this actual picture.

#2 – I dont typically like other male gingers.  I know it’s hypocritical… but I don’t care.  You see, there are very few of us out there, therefore another ginger instantly means competition for the ginger spotlight.  And well, I cant have that.

#3 – I rarely find other gingers attractive.  I’ve again been proven wrong.

#4 – new inspiration because Sean Patrick Davey is only an inch taller than me at 6’4″, which clearly says that if I work hard enough, I may actually be able to resemble this.  I will admit, he looks rather built in some of the other pictures on the tumblr – probably too large to fit my frame and would look absolutely ridiculous.  But I think this picture is well… just right.

